LitWIT - Förderverein Bibliothek Witten
LitWIT - Förderverein Bibliothek Witten

Heidemarie Kalkoff            Beisitzerin / Organisatorin MENTOR

Telefon:                             02302 189151
E-Mail:                              Heide.Kalkoff@litwit.de

Georg Klee      Beisitzer / Schriftführer
E-Mail:            Georg.Klee@litwit.de

Paul Wood       Beisitzer
E-Mail:            Paul.Wood@litwit.de

Anne Skubich  Beisitzerin
E-Mail:            Anne.Skubich@litwit.de

Jochen Wolf     Beisitzer
E-Mail:            Jochen.Wolf@litwit.de

Ulrich Sauer    Beisitzer
E-Mail:            Ulrich.Sauer@litwit.de